top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

shouting love

So, it's no secret that ever since we received those little pink frames in the mail that I've fallen head over heels for all things glasses (Will would say I've become a little obsessed). Everything from a Starbucks tumbler with black and white glasses printed all over to little pink glasses for Audrey's Bitty Baby doll--if it features glasses, I more than likely have to have it!

Well, back around the time that we were getting Audrey's frames, my sister told me about this online shop where you could buy the cutest shirts with, you guessed it, glasses on them. Below the graphic said "See Love" HOW PERFECT! I went to the link she sent and found out more about the company that produces the shirt and I fell even more in love.

GoShoutLove is an organization dedicated to helping families of children with rare illnesses. Each month a new child and their family is featured on their website and social media bringing light to the child's health issues. Super cute graphic T's and other items are designed that relate back to the family's story and all the proceeds of the sales go back to the family to help pay their medical bills. So cool, right?

So, I went to purchase the shirts and found out that they had sold out. I was so bummed! I reached out to the company to see if there was any way I could get a shirt and unfortunately I was out of luck.....That is until this past month!

The month of December, GoShoutLove is dedicating to all the families of this past year which means they brought back items to their online store for each child. The glasses shirts were back in stock and as soon as I found out, I jumped on it! One shirt for Will, one for myself and of course one for Audrey. Today the three of us sported our shirts and 'shouted love' for Jude, a glasses-clad cutie with RCDP (a rare genetic disorder which is a form of dwarfism). I've been following Jude and his family on Instagram ever since I learned of their story and I'm so happy to know our order is helping them out. You can learn more about Jude here.

So if you're in the market for a cute graphic T and want to help out some very deserving families, please go check out their website, here. I see love. Do you?

(Oh, and how cute is the #goshoutlove on the back?!)


bottom of page