top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

still the one i love to love

It's been five years since I put on my pearls and my white dress.

Five years since I saw you for the first time in your tux (you still steal my breath with how handsome you look).

Five years since I said 'I do' to my best friend.

Will, how has it been five years already? I mean, sure, a lot of things have happened in the five years we've been married. We've moved 3 times (pretty consistent with our 'two-year-plan' we joke about), purchased our first home, had a precious baby girl.... But yet it honestly feels just like yesterday that we were cutting the cake and taking our first dance as husband and wife.

There are so many details about that day that I'll never forget. And so many memories over the last five years that will forever be kept in my heart. It's been quite the adventure and I'm so excited to see where the next five years take us.

I am so lucky and honored to call you my husband. You're still the one I love to love.

Always & forever. Happy anniversary, Will!


bottom of page